0
jeremy.irvine 1 year ago in Feature Requests / Chat 0

It would be great to be able to be able to really delete chat - even if it means you need to remove a user, let the chat with them flush out of the app, then re-invite them. As I understand this is not currently possible, and if people use chat then realise they probably should be deleting a chat they've had which is not necessarily something they want to keep, this could be one way of doing it.