+1
roseanne 3 months ago in Feature Requests / Workspaces/Projects 0

When other users share a workspace with me, a color is automatically assigned to it.

Please disable that auto-coloring.

I use the coloring at my own discretion for specific workspaces, so it is confusing when a task is assigned to me from a workspace that has a color not applied by me. I must remove it every time this happens, which is annoying.

Thanks,

Roseanne