0
ceg 1 month ago in Feature Requests / Users 0

Allow private tasks and subtasks within Workspaces.  People should only see what they are assigned or granted access to.  Workspaces should give more flexibility.  If you add someone to a particular task and it's one part of a larger project, they don't need access to everything. Make privacy a default option as well.  Even if you create private tasks, when you add someone to another task, they have access to the entire workspace and every other task in there.