+12
Nixaccount 3 months ago in General Feedback 0

Currently the RB account settings auto default to PUBLIC for all created Workspaces, Master Task Lists, Primary Tasks (sub-tasks follow lead of Primary Task I assume).


Providing the option for a DEFAULT setting choice that would simply make all NEW Workspaces Private and/or all NEW Master Task Lists Private and/or all NEW Primary Tasks Private would be an excellent feature. If given the flexibility to simply create setting continuation for a specific Workspace or a specific Master Task List, that would be great. (setting continuation: Meaning, if I make a specific Workspace Private, then the setting for all Master Task Lists and Tasks added would fall in line with the same Private or Public setting for newly created items.