+3

Disable auto-color assignment to workspaces

roseanne 1 year ago in Feature Requests / Workspaces/Projects • updated by Adam Reece 4 months ago 1

When other users share a workspace with me, a color is automatically assigned to it.

Please disable that auto-coloring.

I use the coloring at my own discretion for specific workspaces, so it is confusing when a task is assigned to me from a workspace that has a color not applied by me. I must remove it every time this happens, which is annoying.

Thanks,

Roseanne

+1


It always automatically picks red for us. Annoying as we use this colour for workspaces shared with clients. Ideally no colour should be picked automatically, or instead be a user preference.