I can see from your release notes that you have updated the section 'Personal Workspace Color'. How can you take functionality away from customers that rely on this for their organisation?
I had mine all set up, as well as my team for the organisation of our Redbooth and now can see those colours (now gone) have changed to other colours that are not relevant to the original assigned colour.
My company has 2 sets of teams that are coordinated by colour Red and Blue - this is also referenced elsewhere in the company. Since the new update these are now Aubergine and Teal - not related to the team names.
I cant be the only one that this has annoyed. Plus you are called 'Redbooth' and you have got rid of RED.
Customer support service by UserEcho